The Home of Atilla

“Politics should be the part-time profession of every citizen who would protect the rights and privileges of free people and who would preserve what is good and fruitful in our national heritage.” Dwight D. Eisenhower

Holiday To Israel

Posted by Atilla89 on December 8, 2007

On December 10th, I will be leaving to go to Israel for 6 weeks. This will mean that there will be much less posts, simply for the fact that I am going to be very busy for those 6 weeks. In the rare free time that I have, I might be able to post a few things, but that will not be a priority for me at all (namely emailing friends and family). I should be back to regular blogging by January 20/21, depending on how fast I get over my jet lag. In the mean time, maybe my other co-bloggers might consider posting for once…

Leave a Reply

 
