The Home of Atilla

“Politics should be the part-time profession of every citizen who would protect the rights and privileges of free people and who would preserve what is good and fruitful in our national heritage.” Dwight D. Eisenhower

One more thing…

Posted by Atilla89 on October 7, 2007

I had to post this before I go, otherwise I think I would go insane. I saw this at Tim Blair who actually got it from another wordpress blog here. Now what I am talking about is this great new idea from the left. They’ve created a T-Shirt with the slogan: “Even Hitler would have acted on climate change before John Howard” Now can anyone tell me what is wrong with that design? I mean besides Hitler creating a huge economy based on industry, e.g. turning out millions of guns and thousands of tanks and airplanes and bombs which had everything to do with hurting the environment. Add to that he was a nutter who mass murdered millions of people. There really is nothing wrong with this slogan. I’m glad I got that off my chest. now I can go back to studying.

gwtfront.jpg

Leave a Reply

 
